Jericho Profile Information

Roll Me Away
Age 62 From Mamaroneck, New York - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
62 years young handsome male.look it know it.and down to earth.i make no excuses of who I 5'10 160lbs,dig Country,Rock Metal,Blues.i don't smoke or do drugs and you don't a social drinker who loves to party have fun go too concerts and loves to seeking Harley boys only who need a partner and teach me to ride a bike.going my way.your 21 to 60 look good and slim and knows what he wants.Namaste.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
good conversation,maybe some kissing,it depends on that person over a drink of JD.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
will see
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
too be happy and free
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Legends Of The Fall,Meet Joe Black,The Cowboys.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Impersonel Life.Awakening The Buddha Within,The Master Key System
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding on the back of a Harley,wrestling in jeans or without clothes on.partying.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I guess ill find that out when I meet him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other