Jojo Profile Information

I am a man that is looking for a good
Age 42 From Arden Hills, Minnesota - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Roger
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fun I am nice and Have a Since of humor I am a little rascal sometimes and not always I am nice and I’m also down to earth
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Augsburg college
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a coffee shop talk and see what’s goals for their or go walking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Living alone with somebody where ever we can go where I can be with my job or dares
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SpongeBob Simpsons Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The hunger game Indiana Jones RoboCop
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Britney Spears Shania twain and Kelly Clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
The 10th king dumb comic book cookbook
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Swimming going on walks hanging at home playing video games

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
A nice person that always for treat me right and I’ll treat them right and telling Anything
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Marriage
Close