buckicon Profile Information

Cigar smoking leatherman
Age 62 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Leather wearing versatile individual. I smoke cigars and enjoy smoking with another leatherman. I love being in the great outdoor.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and drinks while in leather
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sex on a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy by making others happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, American Pickers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
dont have three to name
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Wonder and Sting
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen King novels when I read
My Idea Of Fun Is  
having a cigar with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Great Skills
What Do You Look For?  
a man wtth a healthy imagination
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date